Contact Us

Contact Us

Girl captOperator Is Standing By To Assist You

Call 954-973-4600

Nick Kyriakopoulos
President/CEO
Email: Nick@logosaviation.com

Robert Peters
Accountable Manager
Email: Rpeters@logosaviation.com

Dimitris Kyriakopoulos
Director of Operations / Europe
Email: Dimitris@logosaviation.com

Rigas Kyriakopoulos
Director of Parts and Equipment Acquisitions
Email: Rigas@logosaviation.com

Liz Kyriakopoulos
Human Resources
Email: Liz@logosaviation.com 

Wilfredo Quintero
Director of International Operations
Email: Wilfredo@logosaviation.com

Athens Greece: Stelios Keramiotis
Quality Control / Europe
Email: SteliosK@logosaviation.com

Paphos Cyprus: Spyros Vlahos
Quality Control / Cyprus
Email: SpyrosV@logosaviation.com

Nigeria Africa: Stavros Theodoropoulos
Director of Maintenance / Nigeria
Email: StavrosT@logosaviation.com

Avignon France: Mark Shubin
Director of Training/DPE / Europe
Email: MarkShubin@logosaviation.com

Asuncion Paraguay: Miguel Candia and Javier Omella
Customer Service / Paraguay
Email: MiguelCandia@logosaviation.com
Email: JavierOmella@logosaviation.com